Request a callback

✖ Close

PhoneHead Office: 02392 359683

Menu

Reviews

We are proud of our 5-star Wooden Shutter reviews from hundreds of happy customers. Cherry Tree Shutters are rated 5* for Reliability & Timekeeping, Tidiness, Workmanship and Pricing through Checkatrade. We are also rated 5* on Facebook and Google. Check out some photos of completed instaltions in our Gallery.

Checkatrade Reviews

Checkatrade information for Cherry Tree Shutters Ltd

Google Reviews

Derek Cave
Derek Cave
08:19 29 May 19
Excellent service from quotation to installation of shutters to the front of our house. Shutters are of the highest quality and very reasonably priced, lowest quote we received from various suppliers, and I have already spread the word amongst friends and family. We would definitely recommend and approach them again when looking to do the remaining windows in our house.
Dawn Foster
Dawn Foster
16:37 07 Feb 19
First rate shutters First rate fitters Highly recommend
Ruth Pearson Diamond
Ruth Pearson Diamond
15:55 07 Feb 19
The service is extremely good. The price was very reasonable I absolutely love my Shutters and they cause a lot of admirers when we have visitors. It was a pleasure having the fitters in my home. I thoroughly recommend this company and we wish we had gone to them for the shutters we had fitted for the rest of the house.
Emma Cooper
Emma Cooper
15:53 31 Jan 19
We are looking to have shutters fitted. From the start we received really good customer service, explained all the details we needed to know and questions answered. We had no pressure put on us for a sale. We have now ordered the shutters.
Sarah Eke
Sarah Eke
18:38 31 Jul 18
Fantastic . Great service , fitters efficient and tidy . Shutters are beautiful . Wish we'd had them years ago !
David Hope
David Hope
15:47 31 Jul 18
Excellent service from start to finish, really happy with the workmanship.
Joe Michel
Joe Michel
13:33 31 Jul 18
Amazing service from start to finish, kept me well informed throughout and I'm very happy with the final product! Definitly recommended
Sean Russell
Sean Russell
10:35 31 Jul 18
Very knowledgeable staff and great shutters. We have had our kitchen done. Highly recommended.
Roger Chitty
Roger Chitty
16:35 08 May 18
Lovely white shutters fitted by Cheerytree Shutters. Great service all the way through, from the initial visit and measure up to the guys who carefully and thoughtfully completed the installation exactly to our wishes. Super job and they make such a difference to the room it's hard to stress the impact enough. Get rid of your dated curtains or old blinds.....shutters are the way to go.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Cherrytree Shutters
5.0
powered by Facebook
Michelle Staniland
Michelle Staniland
2019-06-17T11:24:54+0000
Excellent friendly service. Goods quality shutters. Just had shutters fitted to front of house look amazing. Thank you to all at cherry tree for your friendly and helpful service.read more
Elaine Whitefoot
Elaine Whitefoot
2019-03-15T11:59:03+0000
Fantastic, couldn't be happier. Great quality product, and superb fitting service.
Stephanie Westwood
Stephanie Westwood
2019-03-05T16:27:01+0000
We had shutters installed in our living room bow window and they are fantastic. the guys that fitted them were lovely. we will definitely be getting them in our bedroom too.read more
Mike Kerr
Mike Kerr
2019-03-03T22:53:30+0000
Superb service. The quality of the product is amazing and the fit and finish is simply stunning.
Julie Waters
Julie Waters
2019-01-10T06:18:03+0000
We’ve just had shutters fitted in our lounge on french doors, very happy with service from start to finish. Reasonable price, excellent fitting. We would definitely recommend Cherrytree Shutters.read more
Dan Dempsey
Dan Dempsey
2019-01-07T11:40:15+0000
Excellent service, great product and finish. Will certainly be using again.
Tracie  Sorrel Bascombe
Tracie Sorrel Bascombe
2019-01-04T16:02:18+0000
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Quality product and fitters. The fitters in particular (David and Joe) are an absolute credit to the company, they did an amazing job. Can’t recommend them and Cherrytree Shutters highly enough.read more
Laura-Jane O'Donnell
Laura-Jane O'Donnell
2018-12-15T22:03:59+0000
Absolutely thrilled with our shutters that were fitted in October. Quality product and the fitters were so lovely and very professional. Highly recommended.read more
Pauline Aylmer
Pauline Aylmer
2018-09-14T14:11:51+0000
Excellent customer service, top quality shutters, clean and tidy installation and very pleasant personnel. I would recommend Cherrytree Shutters without hesitation. Thank you for such excellent service.read more
Jackie Malcolm
Jackie Malcolm
2018-08-26T08:37:04+0000
Wonderful shutters, they have transformed my sitting room completely. Joe and Dave fitted them and took such time to make sure that everything was perfect. Will be ordering more for the dining room.read more
Annabelle McDowell
Annabelle McDowell
2018-08-10T11:36:58+0000
The fitters did an amazing job and so pleased with the installation in both my lounge and bedroom bay - they were quick, efficient, polite and tidy and I am really happy. Will definitely recommend. Thank you :)read more
Dee Lort-Johnson
Dee Lort-Johnson
2018-08-02T15:53:34+0000
Fantastic! The fitters did a brilliant job, really nice guys, friendly & polite, left everything clean & tidy. Five star service. Thank you Cherry Tree Shutters!read more
Julie Donnelly
Julie Donnelly
2017-09-29T10:42:47+0000
Well worth the 10 week delivery. Had shutters on front bay window. They look so good, and don't block much light out which I thought they would. So impressed I am going to get my other windows done. Fitters arrived on time, were very friendly, and even hoovered up after themselves. Highly recommendedread more
Sharon Mattock
Sharon Mattock
2017-08-10T14:22:07+0000
Fantastic job, so so pleased with our new shutters. Great, friendly service from start to finish and the quality of the shutters is excellent. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.read more
Lorraine Williams-Clelland
Lorraine Williams-Clelland
2017-08-10T12:34:14+0000
I have just had my shutters fitted on the front of my house and all i can say is Fantastic... Fantastic fitters very freindly and professional and left all rooms clean and tidy... its well worth the wait for delivery.. 100% happyread more
Elliott Lewry
Elliott Lewry
2017-05-25T08:23:09+0000
If your looking for blinds or shutters you wont go far wrong with these guys. Great service, great prices and nice honest guys.read more
Gillian Davitt
Gillian Davitt
2017-04-27T10:30:15+0000
Gemma Cummings
Gemma Cummings
2017-04-24T13:25:03+0000
I have had my whole house done in the wooden shutters from Cherry Tree blinds. The whole process is easy, lots of info & samples given. The wait on them is about 10-12 weeks Fitting is quick, the lads that do it are friendly & very tidy. Tidying up after themselves as they go These shutters are stunning & look lovely from the outside of the houseread more
Gemma Stewart
Gemma Stewart
2017-02-13T08:29:28+0000
Highly recommended- great friendly service, on time, good price, awesome product, couldn't be happier with ours - been in 1 year now and still perfect �read more
Rebecca Aldridge
Rebecca Aldridge
2016-09-01T21:23:47+0000
Delighted with my shutters! Better than I expected and the whole room is transformed.
Dan Jackson
Dan Jackson
2016-08-02T14:01:21+0000
Awesome service! Quick turn around and great quality.
Siân Wright
Siân Wright
2016-05-15T16:45:23+0000
Amazing! Really pleased with our new shutters, our windows look completely different! Really friendly team and stayed until 7.30pm on a Friday until the job was completed and did not complain once.read more
Deven Lambert
Deven Lambert
2016-04-23T13:56:47+0000
This is the second time I've used Cherrytree Shutters now & to say that I am pleased with the finished work is an understatement, they look absolutely fantastic!! I took advantage of their January offer & got 4 Windows done at a very reasonable price, the finish & workmanship is excellent & everyone I have dealt with from the company has been really friendly & helpful. I cannot recommend them highly enough, I will be back for more in the future!read more
Joe Michel
Joe Michel
2016-02-24T08:52:34+0000
David James Hope
David James Hope
2016-02-23T11:24:20+0000
Carol White
Carol White
2016-02-10T17:13:50+0000
Absolutely over the moon with mine. I thought they'd be good but they exceeded my expectations. Have had two windows plus french doors now seriously considering getting the rest of the house sorted. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.read more
Joannah Crawford
Joannah Crawford
2015-10-17T11:45:34+0000
Vicki Shearer
Vicki Shearer
2015-04-15T19:35:05+0000
Had the first 2 of our shutters fitted today - they are fabulous! The 2 guys fitting them (Dave & Joe) were brilliant and soooo tidy! Looking forward to my next ones being fitted in a few weeks. Thanks Cherry Tree, I can't recommend you highly enough. Will definitely be placing an order for some more!read more
Lucy Holliday
Lucy Holliday
2015-02-21T10:37:40+0000
Just had shutters fitted in our conservatory! Absolutely love them! The team at Cherrytree are friendly, reliable & uber professional! Highly recommend them!read more
Chris Holliday
Chris Holliday
2015-02-21T10:35:14+0000
Darren Sargeant
Darren Sargeant
2015-01-15T11:04:19+0000
Victoria Brown
Victoria Brown
2014-02-02T21:24:03+0000
Carly Sargeant
Carly Sargeant
2014-02-02T18:32:07+0000
Julie Clements
Julie Clements
2013-12-02T16:21:40+0000
Next Reviews