Request a callback

✖ Close

PhoneHead Office: 02392 359683

Menu

Reviews

We are proud of our 5-star Wooden Shutter reviews from hundreds of happy customers. Cherry Tree Shutters are rated 5* for Reliability & Timekeeping, Tidiness, Workmanship and Pricing through Checkatrade. We are also rated 5* on Facebook and Google. Check out some photos of completed instaltions in our Gallery.

Checkatrade Reviews

Checkatrade information for Cherry Tree Shutters Ltd

Google Reviews

Cherrytree Shutters
4.8
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Google
Terry Taylor
Terry Taylor
22:18 08 Feb 20
Show room not good
James Botten
James Botten
17:22 25 Jan 20
Fantastic service and the blinds are simply amazing !!!
Derek Cave
Derek Cave
08:19 29 May 19
Excellent service from quotation to installation of shutters to the front of our house. Shutters are of the highest quality and very reasonably priced, lowest quote we received from various suppliers, and I have already spread the word amongst friends and family. We would definitely recommend and approach them again when looking to do the remaining windows in our house.
Dawn Foster
Dawn Foster
16:37 07 Feb 19
First rate shutters First rate fitters Highly recommend
Ruth Pearson Diamond
Ruth Pearson Diamond
15:55 07 Feb 19
The service is extremely good. The price was very reasonable I absolutely love my Shutters and they cause a lot of admirers when we have visitors. It was a pleasure having the fitters in my home. I thoroughly recommend this company and we wish we had gone to them for the shutters we had fitted for the rest of the house.
Emma Cooper
Emma Cooper
15:53 31 Jan 19
We are looking to have shutters fitted. From the start we received really good customer service, explained all the details we needed to know and questions answered. We had no pressure put on us for a sale. We have now ordered the shutters.
Sarah Eke
Sarah Eke
18:38 31 Jul 18
Fantastic . Great service , fitters efficient and tidy . Shutters are beautiful . Wish we'd had them years ago !
David Hope
David Hope
15:47 31 Jul 18
Excellent service from start to finish, really happy with the workmanship.
Joe Michel
Joe Michel
13:33 31 Jul 18
Amazing service from start to finish, kept me well informed throughout and I'm very happy with the final product! Definitly recommended
Sean Russell
Sean Russell
10:35 31 Jul 18
Very knowledgeable staff and great shutters. We have had our kitchen done. Highly recommended.
Roger Chitty
Roger Chitty
16:35 08 May 18
Lovely white shutters fitted by Cheerytree Shutters. Great service all the way through, from the initial visit and measure up to the guys who carefully and thoughtfully completed the installation exactly to our wishes. Super job and they make such a difference to the room it's hard to stress the impact enough. Get rid of your dated curtains or old blinds.....shutters are the way to go.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Cherrytree Shutters
5.0
Based on 38 reviews
powered by Facebook
Hannah Laura
Hannah Laura
2020-09-18T17:23:08+0000
Cherrytree Shutters fitted our living room bay window beautifully last year that we just had to have more for our... stairway and walk in wardrobe windows. A fantastic service and such quality shutters. We love them. Order number 3 will definitely follow shortly! Thank you once again.read more
Emily Richardson
Emily Richardson
2020-09-16T05:49:26+0000
Cherrytree fitted shutters in our bedroom last year. We loved them so much, we ordered shutters for our other two... bedrooms. These were ordered before the pandemic. Cherrytree kept us updated with the order as it was inevitably delayed. As soon as they were able, Cherrytree rang to arrange fitting. These were completed in June 2020. The guys were professional and wore face masks, and adhered to Covid rules. Absolutely love our shutters, would 100% recommend this company!read more
Matt Cooke
Matt Cooke
2020-08-18T20:05:40+0000
Had our shutters fitted today (18th August 2020) they look great. Our living room feels and looks more spacious. Money... well spent! I would definitely recommend Cherrytree. Good communication and true to their word. Thanks guys!read more
Tracy Gee
Tracy Gee
2020-07-27T13:02:50+0000
Fantastic job. Totally true to their word, ordered delivered in 8 weeks and fitted within days x Thanks to All the... team. Fitted superbly by Dave today. Thanks again x highly recommend these guys xread more
Lorna Reynolds
Lorna Reynolds
2020-07-08T16:08:11+0000
Just love my new shutters ❤️ Thank you
Andrew Beetlestone
Andrew Beetlestone
2020-07-01T20:14:33+0000
Fantastic service from beginning to end, we absolutely love our new bedroom shutters! A special mention to the fitter... Dan, who arrived wearing full PPE, it made us feel much safer whilst he was working in our home. Will definitely use againread more
Heather Tropman
Heather Tropman
2020-07-01T19:47:05+0000
So happy with the service provided by Cherrytree Shutters. Covid meant they were a little delayed but we had constant... communication and updates. As soon as they were able to come safely into our house we were booked in. Would use again and recommend to anyoneread more
Paul Sloman
Paul Sloman
2020-05-14T14:41:49+0000
we have now had plantation blinds supplied and fitted by Cherrytree Shutters. what can I say. Fantastic. we had this... done over 3 seperate orders ...personal choice, and the final 2 blinds arrived in stock and were due to be fitted just prior to the lockdown. obviously this fitting date was cancelled. The rearranged date was for this morning. the guys turned up, with face masks and gloves, it took them just over an hour to for the final 2 blinds. on completion, they cleared up then wiped down everywhere they had been and touched. These guys do a fantastic job, very professional and highly recommended. if you want these type of blinds, fitted to a high standard, use this company. you will not be disappointed. Paul Sloman. 14/5/20read more
Sarah Lobbett Robinson
Sarah Lobbett Robinson
2020-01-24T15:47:30+0000
I would highly recommend company . Three of my neighbours have used cherry tree shutters and all love the bespoke... shutters .lovely friendly business you will definitely not be disappointed A🌟🌟🌟🌟service.read more
Stacey Fielding
Stacey Fielding
2019-12-23T11:16:05+0000
Fantastic service from start to finish and would highly recommend.
Chris Davenport
Chris Davenport
2019-11-22T17:10:59+0000
Excellent advice, service and product. Can't fault them.
Kerry Davison
Kerry Davison
2019-08-21T19:08:05+0000
Would highly recommend Cherrytree shutters and will use again. Professional service from the showroom to the fitting.... Everyone was so helpful and the boys did a great job fitting them. thank youread more
Pete Dent
Pete Dent
2019-06-19T10:06:32+0000
Great job... thanks Dan :-)
Michelle Staniland
Michelle Staniland
2019-06-17T11:24:54+0000
Excellent friendly service. Goods quality shutters. Just had shutters fitted to front of house look amazing. Thank... you to all at cherry tree for your friendly and helpful service.read more
Elaine Whitefoot
Elaine Whitefoot
2019-03-15T11:59:03+0000
Fantastic, couldn't be happier. Great quality product, and superb fitting service.
Stephanie Westwood
Stephanie Westwood
2019-03-05T16:27:01+0000
We had shutters installed in our living room bow window and they are fantastic. the guys that fitted them were lovely.... we will definitely be getting them in our bedroom too.read more
Mike Kerr
Mike Kerr
2019-03-03T22:53:30+0000
Superb service. The quality of the product is amazing and the fit and finish is simply stunning.
Julie Waters
Julie Waters
2019-01-10T06:18:03+0000
We’ve just had shutters fitted in our lounge on french doors, very happy with service from start to finish.... Reasonable price, excellent fitting. We would definitely recommend Cherrytree Shutters.read more
Tracie  Sorrel Bascombe
Tracie Sorrel Bascombe
2019-01-04T16:02:18+0000
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Quality product and fitters. The fitters in particular (David and Joe) are... an absolute credit to the company, they did an amazing job. Can’t recommend them and Cherrytree Shutters highly enough.read more
Laura Jane
Laura Jane
2018-12-15T22:03:59+0000
Absolutely thrilled with our shutters that were fitted in October. Quality product and the fitters were so lovely and... very professional. Highly recommended.read more
Pauline Aylmer
Pauline Aylmer
2018-09-14T14:11:51+0000
Excellent customer service, top quality shutters, clean and tidy installation and very pleasant personnel. I would... recommend Cherrytree Shutters without hesitation. Thank you for such excellent service.read more
Jackie Malcolm
Jackie Malcolm
2018-08-26T08:37:04+0000
Wonderful shutters, they have transformed my sitting room completely. Joe and Dave fitted them and took such time to... make sure that everything was perfect. Will be ordering more for the dining room.read more
Annabelle McDowell
Annabelle McDowell
2018-08-10T11:36:58+0000
The fitters did an amazing job and so pleased with the installation in both my lounge and bedroom bay - they were... quick, efficient, polite and tidy and I am really happy. Will definitely recommend. Thank you :)read more
Dee Lort-Johnson
Dee Lort-Johnson
2018-08-02T15:53:34+0000
Fantastic! The fitters did a brilliant job, really nice guys, friendly & polite, left everything clean & tidy. Five... star service. Thank you Cherry Tree Shutters!read more
Julie Donnelly
Julie Donnelly
2017-09-29T10:42:47+0000
Well worth the 10 week delivery. Had shutters on front bay window. They look so good, and don't block much light out... which I thought they would. So impressed I am going to get my other windows done. Fitters arrived on time, were very friendly, and even hoovered up after themselves. Highly recommendedread more
Sharon Mattock
Sharon Mattock
2017-08-10T14:22:07+0000
Fantastic job, so so pleased with our new shutters. Great, friendly service from start to finish and the quality of the... shutters is excellent. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.read more
Lorraine Williams-Clelland
Lorraine Williams-Clelland
2017-08-10T12:34:14+0000
I have just had my shutters fitted on the front of my house and all i can say is Fantastic... Fantastic fitters very... freindly and professional and left all rooms clean and tidy... its well worth the wait for delivery.. 100% happyread more
Elliott Lewry
Elliott Lewry
2017-05-25T08:23:09+0000
If your looking for blinds or shutters you wont go far wrong with these guys. Great service, great prices and nice... honest guys.read more
Gillian Davitt
Gillian Davitt
2017-04-27T10:30:15+0000
Gemma Cummings
Gemma Cummings
2017-04-24T13:25:03+0000
I have had my whole house done in the wooden shutters from Cherry Tree blinds. The whole process is easy, lots of info... & samples given. The wait on them is about 10-12 weeks Fitting is quick, the lads that do it are friendly & very tidy. Tidying up after themselves as they go These shutters are stunning & look lovely from the outside of the houseread more
Gemma Stewart
Gemma Stewart
2017-02-13T08:29:28+0000
Highly recommended- great friendly service, on time, good price, awesome product, couldn't be happier with ours - been... in 1 year now and still perfect �read more
Rebecca Aldridge
Rebecca Aldridge
2016-09-01T21:23:47+0000
Delighted with my shutters! Better than I expected and the whole room is transformed.
Dan Jackson
Dan Jackson
2016-08-02T14:01:21+0000
Awesome service! Quick turn around and great quality.
Siân Wright
Siân Wright
2016-05-15T16:45:23+0000
Amazing! Really pleased with our new shutters, our windows look completely different! Really friendly team and stayed... until 7.30pm on a Friday until the job was completed and did not complain once.read more
Deven Lambert
Deven Lambert
2016-04-23T13:56:47+0000
This is the second time I've used Cherrytree Shutters now & to say that I am pleased with the finished work is an... understatement, they look absolutely fantastic!! I took advantage of their January offer & got 4 Windows done at a very reasonable price, the finish & workmanship is excellent & everyone I have dealt with from the company has been really friendly & helpful. I cannot recommend them highly enough, I will be back for more in the future!read more
Joe Michel
Joe Michel
2016-02-24T08:52:34+0000
David James Hope
David James Hope
2016-02-23T11:24:20+0000
Carol White
Carol White
2016-02-10T17:13:50+0000
Absolutely over the moon with mine. I thought they'd be good but they exceeded my expectations. Have had two windows... plus french doors now seriously considering getting the rest of the house sorted. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.read more
Joannah Crawford
Joannah Crawford
2015-10-17T11:45:34+0000
Vicki Shearer
Vicki Shearer
2015-04-15T19:35:05+0000
Had the first 2 of our shutters fitted today - they are fabulous! The 2 guys fitting them (Dave & Joe) were brilliant... and soooo tidy! Looking forward to my next ones being fitted in a few weeks. Thanks Cherry Tree, I can't recommend you highly enough. Will definitely be placing an order for some more!read more
Lucy Holliday
Lucy Holliday
2015-02-21T10:37:40+0000
Just had shutters fitted in our conservatory! Absolutely love them! The team at Cherrytree are friendly, reliable &... uber professional! Highly recommend them!read more
Lucy Holliday
Lucy Holliday
2015-02-21T10:37:39+0000
Chris Holliday
Chris Holliday
2015-02-21T10:35:14+0000
Darren Sargeant
Darren Sargeant
2015-01-15T11:04:19+0000
Carly Sargeant
Carly Sargeant
2014-02-02T18:32:07+0000
Julie Clements
Julie Clements
2013-12-02T16:21:40+0000
Next Reviews